Getting Caught Up: Additional Stories

So, haven’t updated things in a while, but that’s by design! Trust me!

DeathFileRed at Come and Take It Live, October 2022.

I’ve had the pleasure of doing many interviews with metal and goth bands throughout the greater Austin area, and I’ve certainly had a great time doing it.

You can find my the full interview I did with Vince Lozano (formerly of DeathFileRed) here!

Vincent Lozano with DeathFileRed, May 2022

You can find the photo story I did on DeathFileRed here!

DeathFileRed life at The Lost Well in Austin, September 2022.

Last but certainly not least, you can find the piece I did on finding an audience in the internet age here!

Alyx Schafer outside the abandoned Texas International Education Consortium, September 2022.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started